Wednesday

Skrivet 2011-02-16 @ 16:37:45



Hello!

Today
I have not had all that much for me, just drinking coffee and eating.

So
I will surely gather the strength to clean up,
because my big sister coming here and going to sleep over tomorrow.

The worst thing I know is to have visitors at home when you have a bit messy,
so I'll have to clean up a bit here.

Then, my dear childhood friend and her son will have coffee at my house.

My sister also want that we go home to our dad and visit.

We have
three brothers and a baby on the way.

So
we thought it would be nice to visit.

I'm really looking forward to spending the day with my sister.



Cecilia, Anton, Dennis & Emil =D

  ♥  


     ♥   

LOVE YOU MY FAMILY!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback